Skip to product information
1 of 4

Square in a Square

"Threads" Series Novels

"Threads" Series Novels

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price $44.97 USD Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Novel #1

Threads of Change #1

A Novel by Jodi Barrows
(first in the series)

Conflict develops in the South,
Four granddaughters travel into uncertainty,
And Grandfather sells their precious home.

In the first book of a Quilting Story series, the four cousins- with social graces, charm, and a love for quilting - will face the anguish of life on the frontier in 1856 with every turn along the wagon trail.  Raging storms and adversities hit the small band of travelers.  Relieved to finally arrive at the abandoned military post at Fort Worth, Texas, they begin the hard work of establishing a new home.  When trials follow them, they must decide to become true warriors of their hearts, minds, and souls or fall to the sufferings of prairie life.

Join the four women on a passage of friendship, love,
and self-discovery as lives are mended around
the quilting frame.


Novel #2

Threads of Home #2
A Novel by Jodi Barrows
(2nd in the Series)

Novel #3

Threads of Courage #3
A Novel by Jodi Barrows
 (third in the series)



Care information

View full details